Go to Top

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Office Staff
Staff Position Email Address
Rick Tardiff President; Chief Executive Officer rtardiff@jsmccarthy.com
Conrad Ayotte Chief Financial Officer cayotte@jsmccarthy.com
Bill White Chief Operations Officer bwhite@jsmccarthy.com
Jon Tardiff Vice President jtardiff@jsmccarthy.com
Matthew Tardiff Controller matardiff@jsmccarthy.com
Michael Tardiff Director of Communications mitardiff@jsmccarthy.com
Amy Tardiff VP and General Counsel atardiff@jsmccarthy.com
Roger Schutte Director of Production Technology rschutte@jsmccarthy.com
Judi Hansen Director of Information Technology jhansen@jsmccarthy.com
Sandy Rines Director of Customer Service srines@jsmccarthy.com
Donna Dosedlo Purchasing Manager  ddosedlo@jsmccarthy.com
Aron McCarthy Digital and Wide Format Manager amccarthy@jsmccarthy.com
DJ Everett Production Manager djeverett@jsmccarthy.com
Kenny Bickford Production Manager kbickford@jsmccarthy.com
Sharon White Receptionist swhite@jsmccarthy.com
receptionist@jsmccarthy.com

Maine Customer Service Team

Augusta Office
Customer Service Rep Email Address
Paul Balsamo pbalsamo@jsmccarthy.com
Todd Courant tcourant@jsmccarthy.com
Nancy Cunningham ncunningham@jsmccarthy.com
Rachel Jones rjones@jsmccarthy.com
Peter Keniston pkeniston@jsmccarthy.com
Aron McCarthy amccarthy@jsmccarthy.com
Jerry Neault jneault@jsmccarthy.com
Mike Nolette mnolette@jsmccarthy.com
Nichole Tracy ntracy@jsmccarthy.com
Chelsie Pleau cpleau@jsmccarthy.com
Sandy Rines srines@jsmccarthy.com
Carol Tuttle ctuttle@jsmccarthy.com
Elizabeth White ewhite@jsmccarthy.com

Massachusetts Customer Service Team

Artco Office
Customer Service Rep Email Address
Christine Sarnie csarnie@jsmccarthy.com
Heather Hanrahan hhanrahan@jsmccarthy.com
Kim Hamblin khamblin@jsmccarthy.com

Connecticut Customer Service Team

Newington Office
Customer Service Rep Email Address
Glenn Basale gbasale@jsmccarthy.com

Stamford Office
Customer Service Rep Email Address
Carol Franczak cfranczak@jsmccarthy.com
Jennifer Ponzini jponzini@jsmccarthy.com
Denise Veit dveit@jsmccarthy.com

Technical Support Contacts

Technical Support
Shawn Anderson sanderson@jsmccarthy.com